Skip to content

Your direct contact to the manufacturer of high-performance lubricants

ADDINOL develops and produces innovative high-performance lubricants for use in industry and the automotive sector. At the company's site in the chemicals town of Leuna, there are our R&D, production, shipping, application technology and administrative divisions. Make use of your direct contact to the manufacturer and benefit from our knowledge and service.

Management

Georg Wildegger

Management

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-100

georg.wildegger@addinol.de

Inga Koppe

Assistant to General Manager

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-105

inga.koppe@addinol.de

Sales

Sören Demmer

Vertriebsleiter Inland

Telefon:
+49 (0) 171 369 25 68

soeren.demmer@addinol.de

Carolin Hoppe

Assistance Sales National

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-128

carolin.hoppe@addinol.de

Kathrin Jahn

Coordination Manager for International Business

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-212

kathrin.jahn@addinol.de

Danilo Förster

Sales Manager Middle East, Australia, North, Middle and South America

Telephone:
+49 (0) 170 63 11 608

danilo.foerster@addinol.de

Michael Held

Sales Manager Europe

Telephone:
+49 (0) 151 43 81 78 42

michael.held@addinol.de

Steffen Bots

Technical Sales Manager APAC

Mobile Phone:
+49 (0) 151 180 099 85

steffen.bots@addinol.de

Order Processing

Timo Mittinger

Head of Order Processing

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-121

timo.mittinger@addinol.de

Silke Bärhold

Order Processing International

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-213

silke.baerhold@addinol.de

Nicole Kirmse

Order Processing International

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-229

nicole.kirmse@addinol.de

Anke Hommel

Order Processing International

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-146

anke.hommel@addinol.de

Claudia Müller

Order Processing International

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-234

claudia.mueller@addinol.de

Sabine Ethner

Order Processing International

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-124

sabine.ethner@addinol.de

Doreen Wilhelm

Order Processing Domestic

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-211

doreen.wilhelm@addinol.de

Evelinde Lämmer

Order Processing Domestic

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-209

evelinde.laemmer@addinol.de

Angelika Thoß

Order Processing Domestic

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-210

angelika.thoss@addinol.de

Application Technology

Dr. Robert von der Aa

Head of Application Technology

Heiko Stephan

Application Technology

Dr. Peter Thiel

Application Technology

Thomas Fuchs

Application Technology

Jenny König

Application Technology

Ann Flach

Application Technology

Mohammad Ali Kdro

Application Technology

Research and Development

Christian Retschke

Head of Research and Development

Anica Schmidt

Assistance Research and Development

Steffen Homberg

Product Manager Special Lubricants

Maik Zimmermann

Product Manager Special Lubricants

Sven Köhler

Product Manager Automotives / Gas Engine Oils

Mayka Nehrkorn

Product Manager Automotives / Gas Engine Oils

Hans-Jürgen Scholz

Product Manager Industry Lubricants

Purchasing

Timo Mittinger

Head of Order Processing

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-121

timo.mittinger@addinol.de

Ines Niederhausen

Operational Purchasing

Maria Krösch

Operational Purchasing

Nicole von Bogen

Operational Purchasing

Cora Bürkner

Operational Purchasing

Nadine Kaminsky

Operational Purchasing

Manuel Gruneberg

Operational Purchasing

Human Resources and Legal Department

Anke Langanki

Human Resources and Legal Department

Marga Kazior

Human Resources

Quality Management

Dr. Franziska Taubert

Quality Management

Laboratory

Christin Fritzsche

Head of Laboratory

Main Office

Birgit Bergert

Main Office

Telephone:
+49 (0) 3461 845-0

Marketing

Jana Dudda

Marketing

Nina-Kristin Thöne

Marketing

Hannes Kaczmarzyk

Marketing