The Who-is-Who of the biogas industry in France

Biogaz Europe

Ankündigung Messebeteiligung Biogaz Europe in Nantes, Frankreich

29.01.2020 – 30.01.2020

Exhibition Park Nantes

Booth B34

Parc des Expositions Route de Saint-Joseph de Porterie 44300 Nantes France

www.biogaz-europe.com

Biogaz Europe is the reference international exhibition for green, renewable gas. Biogaz Europe brings together the entire sector for green, renewable gas on 29 th and 30th january 2020 at the Exhibition Park in Nantes, France!

An unmissable event for ADDINOL Lube Oil France SAS and the broad assortment for green energy application like gas engine oils for CHPs. With expert knowledge directly from the manufacturer the ADDINOL engineers advise farmers, public services and agricultural cooperatives on topics such as extension of service life, compliance with OEM limit values, high and low-ash engine oils and the ADDINOL analysis service.

All-round safety for biogas plants

With over 650 high-performance lubricants, ADDINOL offers an optimal solution even for the biggest lubrication challenges. In addition to ADDINOL gas engine oils, an extensive range of coolants and gear oils, compressor oils, greases, pastes and sprays is available.

Engine oils, tailored to the complex technical requirements of gas engines, have long since become a design element. Find out more about the right lubricant for your biogas plant in the Grand Palais, booth B34 – for safe and stable operation.

Reserve free tickets

Request free tickets for this event as a company or business partner.

Contact

Jana Dudda

Marketing

Share this post

Das Who-is-Who der Biogas-Branche in Frankreich

Biogaz Europe

Ankündigung Messebeteiligung Biogaz Europe in Nantes, Frankreich

29.01.2020 – 30.01.2020

Messepark Nantes

Grand Palais, B34

Parc des Expositions Route de Saint-Joseph de Porterie 44300 Nantes Frankreich

www.biogaz-europe.com

“Biogaz Europe” ist die internationale Referenzmesse für grünes, erneuerbares Gas in Frankreich. Die Fachmesse vereint die gesamte Branche am 29. und 30. Januar 2020 im Messepark in Nantes, Frankreich!

Ein unverzichtbares Ereignis auch für die ADDINOL Lube Oil France SAS und das breite Sortiment für Ökostromanwendungen wie Gasmotorenöle für BHKWs. Mit Expertenwissen direkt vom Hersteller beraten die ADDINOL-Ingenieure Landwirte, Stadtwerke und Agrargenossenschaften zu Themen wie Standzeitverlängerungen, Einhaltung von OEM-Grenzwerten, high- und low-ash Motorenöle und den ADDINOL-Analyseservice.

Rund-um-Sicherheit für Biogasanlagen

Mit über 650 Hochleistungs-Schmierstoffen bietet ADDINOL selbst für die größten schmierungstechnischen Herausfoderungen eine optimale Lösung. Neben ADDINOL Gasmotorenölen steht ein umfangreiches Sortiment von Kühlerschutz und Getriebeöl über Verdichteröle bis hin zu Fette, Pasten und Sprays zur Verfügung.

Gasmotorenöle sind, maßgeschneidert auf die die komplexen technischen Anforderung von Gasmotoren, längst zu einem Konstruktionselement geworden. Informieren Sie sich über den passenden Schmierstoff für Ihre Biogasanlage im Grand Palais am Stand B34 – für einen sicheren und stabilen Betrieb.

Freikarten reservieren

Als Unternehmen oder Partner haben Sie hier die Möglichkeit, Freikarten für diese Veranstaltung anzufragen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Jana Dudda

Marketing

Teilen sie diesen Beitrag